Thursday, December 9, 2010

Traffic

Let's talk about how annoying it can be just to be in traffic!! Okay so this morning on my way to work on 1-95N people are pressing the brakes for no apparent reason when there isn't a thing in front of them. "What are you doing?" is what I'm thinking, then there is a car in the middle lane driving like forty MPH, okay I know that is the minimum speed but really?!!! It's an expressway key word being express, either drive or get the Heck outta the way. I thought once of getting a tag in the front of my car that stated "Slower traffic keep right" and why oh why don't people yield at a yield sign? That means slow up make sure nothing is coming and then proceed with caution...NO people will roll right thru a freakin yield sign and will darn near run you off the freaking road. Oh and then when you're (I'm) at a yield sign, why won't people, when there is nothing on the other side just move over? What the hell? Why would you just keep driving when you can clearly see that I'm tryna get over....see that's just rude!! Then it's those people who are behind you at a yield sign right on your azz...listen I'm gonna yield so you gotta wait dammit!! Let's not forget about those who clearly see a mile ahead that you need to get over (you know the big bright arrow that is blinking) why you wait till you get to the sign and then expect to be allowed in uhhh (NO) you saw that sign just like me.....what did you think? you could just by pass everybody else, you aint special, I hope nobody let's you in!!! Last but not least, okay if you are traveling down a two lane street (in one direction so technically its a four lane)let's use Moncrief Rd for example if there are two cars on both sides and they are going the same speed, you can't get around so stop it!!!! I know some people do this on purpose (Guilty) the reason is becuz why you speeding like you can go thru me? So to teach a very valuable lesson I will on purpose (only once or twice) keep the same speed as the car on the side of me! So often when I'm driving I just have to whooo sahhhh to make it thru cause I just don't understand!! Check out Mr. Kingsley who said it better then I could!! Happy Driving yall :)

No comments:

Post a Comment